ROCK REPORT

WKNC 88.1 FM HD-1
Campus Box 8607
343 Witherspoon Student Center
Raleigh, NC 27695-8607

requests 919.515.0881
or 919.515.2400
fax 919.515.5133
business 919.515.2401

© 2017 NC State Student Media

Rock Report

Contact the Promotions Department if you want to add an event or if you notice an error in the Rock Report.

Tuesday, March 28
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
Doors @ 8pm
Deep South The Bar (Raleigh)
Open Mic
Duke Coffeehouse (Durham)
W/ Dollar Signs
King's (Raleigh)
Doors @ 8pm, w/Clavvs, Janxx
Wednesday, March 29
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
Doors @ 8pm
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
Doors @ 7pm, w/ LALA LALA and IAN SWEET
King's (Raleigh)
Doors @ 7pm, w/ Extinction Level Event
Thursday, March 30
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
Doors @ 7pm
The DuPont Brothers
King's (Raleigh)
Doors @ 8:30pm, w/ First Persons
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ Little Bird
Friday, March 31
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
Doors @ 9pm, w/ Bat Fangs, Sunnyslopes
King's (Raleigh)
Doors @ 8pm
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ Sinai Vessel
Saturday, April 1
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
Doors @ 8:30pm
Sunday, April 2
Tuesday, April 4
Deep South The Bar (Raleigh)
Open Mic
Wednesday, April 5
Thursday, April 6
Friday, April 7
Saturday, April 8
Sunday, April 9
Monday, April 10
King's (Raleigh)
Tuesday, April 11
Deep South The Bar (Raleigh)
Open Mic
Wednesday, April 12
Thursday, April 13
Friday, April 14
Deep South The Bar (Raleigh)
The River Kings Tour 2
Saturday, April 15
Sunday, April 16
Tuesday, April 18
Deep South The Bar (Raleigh)
Open Mic
Wednesday, April 19
Thursday, April 20
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
w/ Spookstina, Man and Bryce Eiman
Friday, April 21
Saturday, April 22
Pinhook (Durham)
The Maywood (Raleigh)
w/ Down by Five, Elephant Convoy, Inner Prolific, Six Shots Later, Sound System Seven
Tuesday, April 25
Deep South The Bar (Raleigh)
Open Mic
Wednesday, April 26
Thursday, April 27
Friday, April 28
Saturday, April 29
Sunday, April 30
Neptunes Parlour (Raleigh)
w/ Elisa Faires, Spookstina
Monday, April 19
Nightlight (Chapel Hill)